2018-2019 Board of Directors

President Sue Dempsey, MS CPH   

Administrator Drinking Water Division

Nebraska Department of Health and Human Services

PO Box 98922 Lincoln NE 68509-8922 402) 471-0510 FAX: 402-471-6436 Sue.Dempsey@nebraska.gov

 

President-Elect:   Sarah Pistillo, REHS

                            Environmental Health Specialist

                            Douglas County Health Department

                            1111 South 41st Street

                            Omaha, Nebraska 68105

                            Phone: (402)444-7231 Fax: (402)444-1712

                            sarah.pistillo@douglascounty-ne.gov


Past President:    Harry Heafer, REHS

                            Environmental Health Specialist II

                            Lincoln-Lancaster County Health Department

                            Environmental Public Health Division

                            3131 ‘O’ Street Lincoln, NE 68510

                            402) 441-8032  fax 402) 441-3890

                            hheafer@lincoln.ne.gov

                       

Secretary:            Kathy King, REHS

                       Senior Environmental Health Specialist
                            Lincoln-Lancaster County Health Department
                            3131 O Street Lincoln, NE 68510

                            402) 441- 6541  fax 402) 441-3890

                           kking@lincoln.ne.gov


Vice President:     Ericka Sanders, REHS

                             Environmental Health Scientist III

                             Public Health: Department of Health & Human Services
                             209 N 5th St. Norfolk, NE 68701
                             402) 649-5263 Cell: 402) 416 -7213
                           ericka.sanders@nebraska.gov

Treasurer:              Brock Hanisch, MS, MPH, REHS

                              Environmental Health Specialist

                         Lincoln-Lancaster County Health Department

                         3131 O Street Lincoln, NE 68510

                              402) 441-6520

                              bhanisch@lincoln.ne.gov


                      

Board Member:     Mary H. Murrieta, MS, REHS-RS, CP-FS

                             Environmental Health Specialist

                         Lincoln-Lancaster County Health Department

                         3131 O Street Lincoln, NE 68510

                             402) 441-8028 fax 402) 441-3890

                             mmurrieta@lincoln.ne.gov

 

Board Member:     Messan Ametitovi

                             Omaha Area Health Education Center

                             mkametitovi@yahoo.com

                          

Board Member:    Danielle Sepeda

                            Health Industrial Hygiene Specialist

                            Nebraska DHHS Environmental Health

                            301 Centennial Mall South

                            Lincoln, Nebraska 68509

                 (402) 471-0783

                  Danielle.Sepeda@nebraska.gov